Livestreams

Next Livestream

Open in YouTube for live chat!

When I stream

Streams will almost always be at 6 PM Central (11 PM UTC) on weekdays and 12 PM Central (5 PM UTC) on Weekends. To be sure not to miss a stream, subscribe and click the notification bell on YouTube. Without the bell, notifications on YouTube are pretty spotty. My Discord server also has a channel exclusively for video/stream posts.

Support The Stream

I generally prefer if you Support my Patreon and you can get some nice rewards like early videos there! You can also Sponsor my Youtube Channel directly for custom emoji during livestreams, or send Superchats to donate during livestreams directly from youtube. PayPal is also a thing for one-off donations.

How I Stream

See Tools if you’re curious what I use for whatever.