Let’s Play The Strange Man Series – YouTube Full Playthrough by Sir TapTap

Let's Play The Strange Man Series

Here’s Sir TapTap playing The Strange Man Series on YouTube! This is Wolf RPG Editor RPG horror series comprising of 4 interconnected stories: The Crooked Man, The Sand Man, The Boogie Man, and The Hanged Man.

If you enjoy Sir TapTap’s videos make sure to subscribe and comment on the videos!

Support SirTapTap and these guides and articles on Patreon!
Support SirTapTap on Patreon

Author: Sir TapTap

Gaming guide writer, content creator, streamer, UX designer, web developer, and a bunch of other stuff.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.